Testimonials & Reviews

Ann Long, MD

Aesthetics & Anti Aging Medicine located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

12 total reviews

Dr. Ann Long always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ann Long below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda S.
Submitted 07/17/19
I can’t even begin to express how thankful I am to Dr. Long & her team and how much the treatments I have received in this clinic have improved my skin conditions & overall health. After my 3 sessions of PRP and 5 sessions of Facial rejuvenation through ExcelV+ , I have been getting many compliments about the quality of my skin (less fine lines & wrinkles, smaller pores) and how much it glows. Dr. Long and Isabel prescribed a lifestyle & Skinbetter product regime for me to follow before & after each procedure. Not only did my skin improves drastically, I shed off 3 inches off my waist, have less back pain, and I’m finally able to sleep well throughout the night after I consistently follow the skin care, nutrition, exercise, and lifestyle guidelines they recommended for the past 2 months. I highly recommend anyone who wants to improve the quality of their health, skin, body shape to visit this aesthetic practice. I bet you will love the results and their professionalism as much as I do.
Brenda S.
Submitted 07/17/19
I can’t even begin to express how thankful I am to Dr. Long & her team and how much the treatments I have received in this clinic have improved my skin conditions & overall health. After my 3 sessions of PRP and 5 sessions of Facial rejuvenation through ExcelV+ , I have been getting many compliments about the quality of my skin (less fine lines & wrinkles, smaller pores) and how much it glows. Dr. Long and Isabel prescribed a lifestyle & Skinbetter product regime for me to follow before & after each procedure. Not only did my skin improves drastically, I shed off 3 inches off my waist, have less back pain, and I’m finally able to sleep well throughout the night after I consistently follow the skin care, nutrition, exercise, and lifestyle guidelines they recommended for the past 2 months. I highly recommend anyone who wants to improve the quality of their health, skin, body shape to visit this aesthetic practice. I bet you will love the results and their professionalism as much as I do.
Emily L.
Submitted 06/07/19
As a dancer, I was always in a good shape in my 20-40s. Unfortunately, I realized I have been losing my aerobic fitness with each year and my arthritis has further slowing down my ability to dance. I was sleep deprived, had cellulite on my inner arms, my waistline started to budge, and my complexion was dull. I came to Dr. Long after hearing the great reviews from my friends. Her team of professionals created a treatment plan specifically for my condition. I had 6 treatments of body contour using radiofrequency to melt fat into my lymphatic system. Dr. Long prescribed hormone replacement and took years off my face with her skilled hands. I had injectables, IPL, and other facial rejuvenation procedures. The skinbetter skin care products sold here are affordable and effective, I keep using it every day. Isabel, the nutritionist helped me to reach my goals with a gentle hand. She is a source of knowledge with cutting edge expertise on improving your health from within. Isabel has helped me more than any of the diet books or nutrition blogs that I have read over the years. My arthritis condition improved after I changed my diet and lifestyle. I feel happier, healthier, stronger, and lost inches off my waistline. Overall, the treatments in Dr. Long's practice are definitely well-worth the investment. I feel sexy and my skin is smooth! I have been sleeping throughout the night, regained my confidence and energy. Thank you everyone in this practice. I will visit again soon!
Kevin L.
Submitted 06/07/19
I have been suffering with acne scars since I graduated from college. After losing hope with different treatments in Philadelphia and New Jersey, I almost gave up until my mom convinced me to visit Dr. Long's practice. My mom has been a loyal, long-time patient of Dr. Long for fillers and body contour procedures. I knew I was in good hands since my mom imposes the highest standards for herself! After 3 visits, I'm extremely satisfied with the PRP (platelet-rich plasma) + microneedling treatments! The results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Long worked miracle on my acne scars. My skin is healthy, smooth, and glowing! I highly recommend this practice to anyone who wants to improve his/her skin and health.
Marta K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Amazing Anti-Aging Physician & Expert ! I have been under Dr. Long's care for the last 6 months for treating my melasma with IPL, Laser Toning, as well as my crow's feet, saggy faces, wrinkles with other combination therapies . I have been struggling with melasma since my first pregnancy and lost my confidence further with my aging appearance. From my initial consultation to my latest treatment session, I have thoroughly enjoyed the professionalism, up-to-date knowledge, experience, and personal attention of Dr Long and her entire team. Her office is modern and clean. Dr. Long is a true artist and a wonderful beauty designer. She is honest and realistic during consultation. She treats my condition with precision and pay attention to the fine detail. Dr. Long and her team always strive for perfection and I never feel rushed in my appointments. The receptionist, nurses and her assistant are professional, friendly, and encourage me to call/message the office if I have any questions & concerns after each of my treatment session. The results of my treatments are INCREDIBLE, BEAUTIFUL, and truly higher than my expectation. The price tags for the treatments & procedures are competitive with other clinics in the Soho area, and I think they are well worth it. I would highly recommend Dr. Long and Long Cosmetics to my family and friends. Thank you for taking of me!
Paul S.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Long, and her entire staff, are highly skilled, compassionate, professional, and the best anti-aging experts you will ever meet. My wife & I I have had several hair regrowth PRP treatments as well as multiple Laser Resurfacing procedures, IPLs, and Nutrition Counseling sessions done under Dr. Long's care. We are fully satisfied with all of these procedures and services. During each of our visit, Dr. Long and her team review my specific case and goals of treatment and recommend the best treatment plan for us. I especially enjoyed the PRP hair rejuvenation treatment where she combined with microneedling to stimulate hair follicles, circulation and growth. I feel younger and more confident after just 3-month treatment. Thank you.
Anita S.
Submitted 05/05/19
I visited Dr. Long for "Vampire Facials" AKA PRP Skin Rejuvenation. Dr. Long and her team made each of my visit very comfortable. After three treatments, I'm happy to share that the treatments were effective and I feel & look more youthful. Who says you have to look your age? :) I see significant improvement on my acne scars and dark circles, less wrinkles and sagging on my neck, and less fine lines around my crow's feet. Thank you Dr.Long for such a beautiful and amazing results!
Lisa E.
Submitted 03/06/19
我照镜子发现自己的皱纹一天比一天深,还好朋友向我推薦龍醫生,给我做PRP(高浓度血小板血清注射),我打完一次后就提升啦,瘦啦,皱纹减了9成
Zandra Z.
Submitted 02/24/19
Great doctor- does not rush and really takes the time to determine what treatment is best!!
Suzie M.
Submitted 02/09/19
I visited Dr. Long for a facelift consultation. I have never received any cosmetic treatments before and I was nervous at my initial appointment. Dr. Long made me feel comfortable and took her time explaining my treatment options. Before my procedure, I was not happy with the wrinkles & fine lines on my face and the loosening skin on my neck. Thanks to Dr. Long's skillful technique and her professional RN, I once again feel whole and beautiful. I am highly satisfied with my results and enjoyed all my appointments at her office.
Jane M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Long is such a caring physician who is passionate about her procedures. My husband & I have been going to her practice for over 5 years and every visit was a delight. She is one of the most knowledgeable and finest physicians in the area of Anti-aging. She always takes the time to listen to our concerns and provides honest opinions in her patient's best interest. She makes us feel relaxed and boost our confidence with effective procedures. I always recommend her to all my friends and family!
Zandra Z.
Submitted 06/14/18
Excellent doctor with a great eye for beauty